RedR Malaysia Annual Meeting 2019

RedR Malaysia 11th Annual General Meeting was successfully convened on 22 March 2019.

The AGM has elected the Executive Committee for 2019/2021 session as follows:

President : YBhg Dato' Sri Ir Hj Ahmad Husaini Sulaiman
Deputy President : YBhg Dato' Kapten (B) Ir Anuar Yahya
Honorary Secretary : YBhg Dato' Ir Mohd Adnan Mohd Nor
Honorary Treasurer : Nurul Fadillah Mazlan
Vice President (1) : Ir Ellias Saidin
Vice President (2) : Ir Zamri Mohamad
Vice President (3) : Ir Philips Khew

Get social with us!
  • Facebook Clean Grey
Share your thoughts!


​​+603 6148 1120​

Visitor to date!
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now